ggulogocirc copy

 top sign1 

ggulogocirc copy

Member Clubs

Glasgow Golf Union comprises of 11 Private Course Clubs, 11 Municipal Course Clubs and 3 Nomadic Clubs.
Using the map below you can easily find the clubs within the Glasgow Golf Union network and find out what facilities are available at each of the courses.

Bishopbriggs Course owning Private
Cathcart Castle Course owning Private
Cathkin Braes Course owning Private
Cawder Course owning Private
Cowglen Course owning Private
Dougalston Course owning Private
Gailes Links Course Owning (Glasgow) Private
Glasgow Course Owning Private
Haggs Castle Course Owning Private
Pollok Course Owning Private
Ralston Course Owning Private
Sandyhills Course Owning Private
Burnfield Municipal David Lloyd 
Deaconsbank Municpal David Lloyd 
Glasgow Victoria Municipal Lethamhill
Griers Municipal Lethamhill
Knightswood Municipal Knightswood
Lethamhill Municipal Lethamhill
Linn Park Municipal Linn Park
Littlehill Municipal Littlehill
David Lloyd Glasgow Municipal David Lloyd 
Shaws Bar Municipal David Lloyd
Sheddens Lethamhill Municipal Lethamhill
St Mungo Municipal Irvine Bogside
32GC c/o Spiers & Jeffrey Nomadic N/A
Irish Golf Society Nomadic N/A
Scottish Italian Golf Nomadic N/A


insta tr

Glasgow Golf Union 2017 - 2024